Julia Kathan

NEWS

 

 

LINKS

 

SPIRITUELLE COACHES & MOTIVATIONS-TRAINER

 

Byron Katie                    http://www.thework.com

 

Neale Donald Walsch    http://www.nealedonaldwalsch.com

 

Robert Betz                   http://www.robert-betz.de

 

Esther Kochte                 http://www.thetafloating.com                

   

Angela Ahrens               http://www.angelaahrens.de

 

Gabriele Hannemann     http://www.gabriele-hannemann.de

 

 

THETAHEALING

 

Birgit Lüktehölter            http://www.heilpraxis-luetkehoelter.de

 

 

HYPNOTHERAPIE          

 

Stephan Becker              http://www.stephan-becker.de

 


 

TIERSCHUTZ

 

Animal Spirit                 http://www.animal-spirit.at


Vegane Gesellschaft       http://www.vegane-gesellschaft.org

Sea Shepherd               http://www.sea-shepherd-deutschland.de/shop/de/